Jewish Dating To Meet Jewish Singles For Online Romance

 Sponsored links:
 

Member's profile


Albums (1)
Default (1)
Posted on 02/26/2011
General Details
I am:
Woman
Seeking a:
Man
Age:
37
Country:
United States
State:
New York
City:
New York
Zip code:
10022
My Description:
My name is Vide,My Date OF Birth is 5 June 1980 Friends and People around called very woman(queen) ,have sexy black and Brown eyes,Black hair and nice lips,I am living in the capital city of US which is New York ,I am Mixed Race, My Mom is a Ghanaian and My Dad is from Canada But i consider myself as a Descent Black Baby girl,I am 5"7-8 feet tall and i weight 158lbs in kg am 70kg.i was baptist as a catholic,i am a God fearing woman ,i believe in God and his Holy Book.I have study vocational skills in the senior secondary school.i attend the N.Y Department of Education ..i graduate the year 1998,and Now i am doing my work as a baker..I have several hobbies and wish I could find more time to pursue those such as swimming, playing computer,signing,walking, dancing, and reading, and more, and would like someone to share that with, as well as their sharing their interests with me.I am searching for someone who shares the following qualities with me. Thoughtful, loving,generous,kind,loving,caring,understanding,honesty, goal oriented, along with sense of humor.I love to laugh and smile. I also love to read, watch tv and cook, My interests are many.I am honest, intelligent, loyal, affectionate, easy going, romantic, soft-spoken,generous ,stable and sensual. I'm romantic, caring, and much more! I'm crazy about all pets.
Looking for:
Thatch nice and my desire is to meet a man who has a sense of humor,sensitive,caring,easygoing,sincere,single man who wants a true woman to be with, who will treat a woman with Love and respect. I am looking for a man who is special with romance, loving relationship,a unique man who is affectionate, with interests and characteristics similar to mine. Someone who wants a meaningful,serious, long-term relationship,who will spend all the good and the bad times with me and grow old together with me.
Appearance
Body type:
Average
Height:
7' 5"
Eyes:
Brown
Hair:
Black
Ethnicity:
African American (black)
Lifestyle
Home and Family
Professional Life
Personal
  • Score: 0.00 Votes: 0
  • Views: 1749
  • Block member

Comments

Add comment

Nobody left any comments yet.